New Year-New Hair

So since I am a Pinterest fanatic, I have seen a lot of pins about one of the fairly new hairstyles called ombre. Now that the new year is here I decided that I wanted to do something different with my style. I knew I didn’t want to cut my hair off, I then decided that maybe coloring it would be kind of fun and give me a whole new look. Then I went on Pinterest and found a few pictures of what I wanted my hair to look like….

20140104-112915.jpg

20140104-112922.jpg
Yesterday I went to my stylist and she did a fabulous job and completely exceeded my expectations!

Here are the before and after pictures:

20140104-113050.jpg

20140104-115010.jpg

And here is the day after, which I really do love! I suggest that if you are thinking about changing something for the new year, that you would think about something like ombre!

20140104-113246.jpg

Leave a Reply

